M, T, W, Th - 8:30am-4:30pm 1111 North Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

City Church

A Community of Christ for Worship, Nurture & Mission


2019 Committees of Presbytery
Presbytery Moderator – Rachel Crumley
Presbytery Vice-Moderator – Rick Comstock

Coordinating and Planning Commission  Bill Klein, chair

Committee on RepresentationStephanie Sorge, chair

Nominating CommitteeMary Lou Cox, chair

Committee on Relational MinistryJim Lunde, co-chair                                                                                                                           Betty Dax, co-chair
Committee on Preparation for MinistryKate Rascoe, chair

Committee on Presbytery Administration
Wray Sherman, chair

Committee on Pastoral TransitionPatrick Pettit, chair

Committee on Church Vitality and TransformationDavid Witt, chair

Committee on Educational ResourcesApril Cranford, co-chair
                                                                                    Sarah Hill, co-chair
Committee on Mission and OutreachGwen Carr, co-chair                                                                                                                          Bobby Spurgeon, co-chair
Committee on New Congregational DevelopmentKaren Greenawalt, chair

Paddy RunAmy Tubbs, chair
ResourceSarah Hill, chair
SPYCE Youth Council – Jenna Smith
Presbyterian Women
Darlene Mason, moderator