M, T, W, Th - 8:30am-4:30pm 1111 North Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

City Church

A Community of Christ for Worship, Nurture & Mission

Disaster Team Roster

Disaster Preparedness and Response Team

Roster of Disaster Team Members

Position Name Email

Director

Dave Thalman

dthalman@comcast.net

Co-Director

Doug Sensabaugh 

cdsensabaugh@gmail.com

Disaster Response Plan Coordinator

vacant

Presbytery Facility Disaster Coordinator

vacant

Disaster Response Education Coordinator

Carolyn Thalman

cjthalman@comcast.net

MC Rep – Eastern Panhandle

Russell Low

wvrussell@aol.com

MC Rep – Potomac Highlands

Charlotte Hott

dhott@mindspring.com

MC Rep – Mountain Valley

Richard Slider

rslider@shentel.net

MC Rep – Central Valley

Berlin Zirk

zirkbp@shentel.net

MC Rep – Highland Augusta

vacant
 

MC Rep – Maury River

vacant

Staff Support

Transitional Presbyter (ex officio)

Roy Martin

presbyter@shenpres.org