M, T, W, Th - 8:30am-4:30pm 1111 North Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

City Church

A Community of Christ for Worship, Nurture & Mission

Disaster Team Roster

Disaster Preparedness and Response Team

Position Name Email

Director

Dave Thalman

dthalman@comcast.net

Co-Director

Doug Sensabaugh 

cdsensabaugh@gmail.com

Disaster Response Plan Coordinator

vacant
 

Presbytery Facility Disaster Coordinator

vacant
 

Disaster Response Education Coordinator

Carolyn Thalman

cjthalman@comcast.net
     

MC Rep – Eastern Panhandle

Russell Low

wvrussell@aol.com

MC Rep – Potomac Highlands

Charlotte Hott

dhott@mindspring.com

MC Rep – Mountain Valley

Dave Thalman

dthalman@comcast.net

MC Rep – Central Valley

vacant
 

MC Rep – Highland Augusta

Pam Snyder

psnyder@comsonics.com

MC Rep – Maury River

vacant
 
     

Staff Support
   

Associate General Presbyter (ex officio)

Nancy Meehan Yao

assocgp@shenpres.org