M, T, W, Th - 8:30am-4:30pm 1111 North Main Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22802

City Church

A Community of Christ for Worship, Nurture & Mission

Mission Communities

Mission Communities
of Shenandoah Presbytery

Shenandoah Presbytery consists of six Mission Communities, which are regional groupings of congregations pursuing a common identity in Christ through community-spirited worship, nurture and mission. Visit the Mission Communities listed below by clicking on the various regions. View activities, schedules and more!

Eastern Panhandle
Berkeley, Jefferson and Morgan Counties
Central Valley
Page, Rockingham Counties; Harrisonburg City

Potomac Highlands

Grant, Hampshire, Hardy and Mineral Counties

Highland Augusta

Augusta, Highland Counties; Staunton, Waynesboro Cities

Mountain Valley

Clarke, Frederick, Fauquier, Shenandoah, Warren Counties; Winchester City

Maury River

Bath, Rockbridge Counties; Buena Vista, Lexington Cities

Submit Information


One Response to "Mission Communities"